“100” – Elim Sound

New Christian praise and worship album out from Elim Sound, titled “100”. The album celebrates 100 years of the Elim Movement. The album has 15 tracks, 5 of which are familiar and well known Elim hymns and also includes 9 new songs from the Elim Movement. “100” was produced by Ian Yates and Trevor Michael, with the recording  done in Eastbourne UK. The 10 worship leaders featured on the album are from all across England, Northern Ireland, Wales, and Scotland. Elim Sound has given some previously well known songs a modern folk style twist.