Artifex Pereo on Tour (Video)

Artifex Pereo, signed to Tooth and Nail records, includes¬†vocalist Lucas Worley, guitarist/vocalist Jamie Davis, guitarist Jordan Haynes, keyboardist Jeremiah Brinkworth, bassist Eugene Barker, and drummer Cory Eaves, The Christian experimental rock band is from Louisville, Kentucky and their latest album is called “Time And Place.”

Artifex Pereo has just posted a video of them on tour and some of the antics they get into including…. well… just watch.