“The Wonderlands: Sunlight” EP – Jon Foreman

Check out this new six song EP from John Foreman“The Wonderlands: Sunlight”. Also check out acoustic performance of the song “Terminal” from the EP. It is the first of a four digital EP series. It is a unique solo project from John Foreman who is the lead vocalist and guitarist of the Grammy and Dove-winning rock band Switchfoot. It has been in the making for 10 years and it will have a total of 24 songs. The idea is to have one song for every hour of the day.